Short Stories by Lindsay Anne Kendal

Available on Amazon now.
Word Count - 13,067
Guilt of the Innocent.
Haunted Dreams Novelette Series - Book 1

Rayne Marlow is trying to live a normal happy life. She has a good job, friends and boyfriend who she loves with all her heart. But Rayne has secrets and a tragic past that seems to endlessly haunt and torment her. 

When Rayne’s dreams turn violent and she is harmed by a creature lurking in the darkness, her lover is determined to get answers and cure her once and for all. 
Rayne must now relive her past, reveal her secrets, believe in her innocence and defeat the demon who is preying on her and intent on dragging her soul into the depths of hell. 

Night Terrors.
Haunted Dreams Novelette Series - Book 2

After battling a demon in her dreams and finally being able to put her past to rest, Rayne has known peace. Although her eyes have been opened to things she previously thought impossible, she has been able to live a normal and happy life. That is until she receives a call from her friend Sasha, panic stricken and in desperate need of help. 

Sasha’s client, a young girl of only ten, is showing the same signs and symptoms as Rayne did only a year ago. The child is frightened and refuses to sleep for fear the entity in her dreams will come for her. Sasha believes Rayne may be the only one who can save the girl. 

Rayne must once again face her fears, open herself up to a new state of consciousness and help the child to conquer her dreams, before the intruder claims them both.

Lost in a Dream.
Haunted Dreams Novelette Series - Book 3

Blurb Coming Soon

The Nature of Dreams.
Haunted Dreams Novelette Series - Book 4

Blurb Coming Soon

No comments:

Post a Comment